Connect
NEWS
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Battlestar Galactica Online Battlestar Galactica Online

Battlestar Galactica Online: Kobol Testing & Dev Play Session

Kobol Testing

Hey everyone,

We’ll be doing some tournament testing on Kobol this weekend to make sure that they’re in good shape before we bring them back. Tuesday and Wednesday this week, we’ll be running multiple tournaments on Kobol and we could use your help. We’ll have stuff available via mail to help returning players and new players alike during this testing phase. Hope to see you there!

Dev Play Session

We’re back with a Dev Play Session! This Dev Play Session is scheduled for Tuesday and will be occurring on Virgon at 13:00 PST/ 22:00CEST. We’ll have a short Q&A session before we let the missile fly! For our US players, we’ll be having sessions on Scorpia (15:00PST/18:00EST) and on Caprica (16:30PST). Be sure to log on and join us for some Q&A and explosions!

Related news

Battlestar Galactica Online
Apr 16, 2014

The Awakening

Something slumbers in the depths of the Veil Nebula. Join the fight between April 16th and the 30th. An ancient enemy has awakened – war is ... » More

Battlestar Galactica Online
Dec 5, 2013

Feast of Poseidon

Four weeks of fasting and feasting during the Feast of Poseidon event. Don’t miss out from December 5th through the 5th of January. ... » More

Battlestar Galactica Online
Sep 13, 2013

No Quarter Asked. None Given

Take the fight to the enemy ... » More

Battlestar Galactica Online
Jun 15, 2012

Ship Sale

Ship Sale ... » More

NEWS ARCHIVE