1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[GI] I deleted my old clan and Tag ,can I

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by Odin®, Nov 12, 2018.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Odin®

    Odin® Forum Great Master

    re-create my old clan Tag and change it back after the merge ?
     
  2. EvilHotDog

    EvilHotDog Moderator Team Darkorbit

    You can look under the clan list to see if the tag is currently being used. You can also try using the clan tag. if it is still being used or is in the database (from before you deleted it,) then you wont be able to create that clan tag.

    Does the OP have any other questions?



    EHD
     
    Odin® likes this.
  3. Odin®

    Odin® Forum Great Master

    Let me try your suggestions .. I deleted everything before the merges began
     
  4. Odin®

    Odin® Forum Great Master

    I found out that I can use my Old Clan Tag because I had deleted the clan before the server merges ever started. I consider this thread answered and can be closed . Thanks EHD be safe and have fun :)
     
  5. EvilHotDog

    EvilHotDog Moderator Team Darkorbit

    You are certainly welcome.

    Closing as answered.

    EHD
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page