1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Server maintenance

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Deter, Jun 18, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Deter

    Deter Board Administrator Team Darkorbit

    Hello Space Pilots,

    We will have a general server maintenance with a downtime of about 0,5 hours on Thursday, 20th June:
    Maintenance window:
    ·Start: 20th June (Thursday) 08:30:00 AM UTC (10:30:00 AM CEST)
    ·Finish: 20th June (Thursday) 09:00:00 AM UTC (11:00:00 AM CEST) ​
    The downtime will be approx. 0,5 hours.

    Your Dark Orbit team.
     

Share This Page