I Want to be like Maestro

Discussion in 'General Forum' started by akostorrao, Jun 23, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. akostorrao

akostorrao Someday Author

Hi all,

Im a dk al tier 8 items, and i play dso a lot of years now, but im a noob and i want to be like dk Maestro.

If i hold shift to atack when no foe is near i cant move, maestro atacks with no foe near and runs at the same time.

I cant run sideways while i atack, Maestro does it perfectly and easy.

I cant atack while running backwards, Maestro does it so nice.

If i use assault i have to wait the double of the time he has, i know my concentration runes don`t work on pvp, i have 5 at max, maybe hes runes work, hes so good.
    Can anyone teach me how to be like Maestro plllllsssssss?

Hello big point, they are killing pvp, no matter the changes you do, whel.... do something about it.

You want videos? Put a place on forum where bad players like me can upload them, but better have lots of space. Do your work pls.

Bye

aBDuLHaMiTHaN likes this.
  2. Beast

Beast Forum Greenhorn

Hi there.

Well well well. Where should I start? Not really sure if you're being sarcastic or not but I am Maestro -pretty surprised that I found a thread about me EDIT

Let's start with the "running and hitting at the same time". Really easy, use your mouse. Hitting and moving forward is easy. However hitting and moving backwards is a bit harder. Trust me, I'm not perfect on that one.
    Yes I've been called out a clickbotter or whatever the new trend is.

Runes do not work in PvP. However, you can read the lvl 1 skill on warrior. It might help a bit.

Last edited by moderator: Jun 23, 2019
  3. akostorrao

Hi Beast,