New Journey

Discussion in 'General Archive' started by Viglator, Nov 6, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Viglator

Viglator Forum Greenhorn

Hello all. First of all I would like to introduce myself. I started playing Drakensang since I was 12 years old. Then I stopped becuase I got bored xD ;). Now 4 years after that I am 16 years old and I decited to start a new player here in Dso. My case is not a typical gamer's case.
    I started my new player in 15 October of 2017 this year (just 21 days) and my IGN is Viglator.
    Now I am a person that when I start a game I take it serious but fun is also a priority. So I would need some great advices from players here than know the game good but also new players are welcomed to make any advices to me here :). So first of all I need to say that I want to learn the game. I am a serious player and I must learn the game before I start serious. So some of my questions are those: (Plz me serious at your statements. This post can help also many player except me so it would be nice to be nice and not spam or flame be cuz I am noob :p)
    1] What is the best server I can start playing on? I am from Greece and I think that Grimmag is the correct server for me BUT I want a server that is full of competition and players.
    2] I am already 40 level now and I've made a DragonKnight but I am not sure of my choice. If anyone can inform me for the advantages and the disadvantages of every class it would mean a lot!