1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Give us a break, please.

Discussion in 'Player Suggestions' started by taycramtree, Feb 27, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. taycramtree

taycramtree Active Author

Please give us more than one day in between events. With events following one right after another, there is no time to raise the normal crops, animals, and trees that are needed for many of them.

I've been playing this game since 2010. That year, there were eleven events. In 2011, there were twenty-nine events. Last year (2018), there were 74 events. This doesn't include all of the mini-events that happen throughout the year. Some of these were breeding events, but even those tend to run concurrent with other events that require planting event crops, which means you can't raise the animals you need to breed.

I like events, but they were much more enjoyable when they happened every other week or so rather than on an average of six per month like last year.

If the event rate is going to continue as is, then I would like have more land made available - even if it's only available for raising event crops.

The game is meant to be fun and I do enjoy playing but with the constant barage of events, it often feels more like a job. I am aware that I have the option of not participating in events, but then I miss out on the things, like cloud rows, that give advantages.

Thank you for your consideration.

2. -matselleste-

-matselleste- Forum Expert

I will second this. Or, continue with the amount of events - but use the special EVENT land, so that we can keep doing regular farming while we have the events! Please and thank you.