Announcement Maintenance Downtime

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by *TavernMinx*, Feb 8, 2018.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. *TavernMinx*

    *TavernMinx* Team Leader Team Pirate Storm

    Ahoy pirates,

    We will have a second maintenance on the US and LATAM servers on Thursday, February 8th, 2018.

    We will start at 8:00 am UTC (09:00am CET, 00:00 at midnight PST local server time) and it will last approximately 3 hours.

    Thank You for your continued patience!

    Best,
    Your Pirate Storm Team
     
    crazyforyou, manoerika1 and vjmasiero like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page