1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Announcement Server Maintenance: March 20, 2019

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by WaterWillow, Mar 17, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WaterWillow

    WaterWillow Team Leader Team Pirate Storm

    Ahoy Pirates,

    We will have a general server maintenance with a downtime of about 6 hours on Wednesday, March 20, 2019.

    Maintenance window:

    ·Start: 20th March (Wednesday) 00:00:01 AM UTC (01:00:01 AM CET)
    ·Finish: 20th March (Wednesday) 06:00:00 AM UTC (07:00:00 AM CET)

    The downtime will be approx. 6 hours.

    Best Regards!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page