How to make sf better again

Discussion in 'Help' started by billybob5859, Jun 15, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
?

Should voodo, doomhammer, firestorm cannons should be purchasable for pearls?

Poll closed Jun 15, 2018.
  1. Yes

64.3%
  2. No

35.7%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. billybob5859

billybob5859 Forum Greenhorn

I have been playing this game 8 years of my life and all i can say is this game is pretty much a p2w game. I have been playing this game for 8 years grinding but i progress slower than everyone who payed money to get a better cannon to do big damage and progress faster but also the they would enjoy pvp.
    For 8 years the cannons i have so far is the 60 pounder cannons who is decent but not great. Those new cannons that were added like the firestorm,voodoo,doomhammer and etc... they have a bigger advantage. The only way to get them is to basically pay. Like i said i been playing this game for 8 years and i have NONE of those cannons.
    People who have those cannons are constantly farming newbie players who just started playing this game in 2/1 map zone and calling them self a skill player. This isn't fair.
    It be great if they allow those cannons like firestorm,voodoo,doomhammer to be purchasable through the market for 10k pearls instead of having to pay real $. This is a huge disadvantage for a free to play games.
    I am going to stop playing this game now because i basically wasted 8 years of my life because i enjoyed this game back in the old days where vp din't exist and those p2w cannons.