Need help / advise

Discussion in 'Help' started by Pahlsen, Jun 24, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pahlsen

Pahlsen Forum Apprentice

Hello. First i wanna say sorry for my bad english. I'm from Denmark, but I hope you can understand what I'm saying anyways.

I started playing Seafight 7 nearly 8 years ago. I have never been very active, but recently i wanted to start playing for real so I need a lot of cannons, crystals and pearls.

I need to upgrade almost all my talents (got 16 out of 65) and my castle I have almost never touched. I looked at the prices to buy crystals (100 euro for 10k crystals). I don't know how many crystals i need for 65 talent points, but i guess i need to buy atleast 20k. I need 3,3 million pearls to buy the extra cannon and extensions space + pearls for my castle and then i need 300 cannons and a new ship design. My plan is to buy Bokors chests and hope I win the design when there is one i like. If i have to pay for all that i would need more than 3500 euro. My question is then can i get anything of these for free? I saw a post where someone said you could get free cannons (I'm already doing the daily logins) I'm willing to spend money on this game, but 3500 euro is too much. I know many of you people have build your ship over many years and then 3000 euro is maybe not that much.

My question is can i get anything of these for free? I know i can get glitters and get pearls but people kill me.

Btw. sorry for this post. I know a lot of people make threads like this, but i couldnt find a answer or some of the helpfull threads already made.

My ship:

142k HP
    155k Voodoo HP