1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Announcements Server Maintenance

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by ~NightHawk~, Mar 17, 2019 at 4:00 PM.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ~NightHawk~

    ~NightHawk~ Board Administrator Team Skyrama

    Dear Airport Managers,

    we will have a general server maintenance on Wednesday, 20th March 2019:
    • Start: 01:00 am CET (00:00 am UTC)
    • End: 07:00 am CET (06:00 am UTC)
    The game might not be available during this time.


    Your Skyrama Team
     
    [TOMA_TOMA] and olandiano like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page